Free Wedding Planner!

Untitled design.pngOnce upon a time, when I was planning my own wedding, I spent the better part of a Saturday crafting my very own wedding binder:

Last week, all week, I was gearing up to organize my ever growing piles of wedding related anything. Yes, I have found some fun wedding apps & websites that I like and use the internet for many wedding planning related activities, but I am far from a paperless planning kind of bride. I have this need to write things down, see them in print, cross to-do lists items off…etc.  

I should also mention that I am aware that there are already made books and binders for wedding planning out there, but I just did not ever come across any that I loved and making my own seemed more exciting. From start to finish this project consumed most of my day on Saturday – but not in a bad way, just in a my wedding stuff was really disorganized kind of way. 

I made my whole binder with supplies I already had on hand, fueled by a lot of coffee I might add. It took me a couple tries to decide what order I wanted my sections in, but those were easy enough to move around. After it was finished, I was extra excited and relieved to know that all my planning was in one spot. WIN! The best advice from my project I have made into a [hopefully] handy pdf that you can download and use. 

I have now revamped the instructions a little bit and have scoured the web for the best & most up to date FREE resources that you can use to build and create a planner of your very own. If you are missing a few supplies, it still should be a pretty low cost project, just don’t go overboard in the office supply section at Target and you should be just fine 😉

I would love to see any of your finished projects too! Happy creating!
Cheers,

Kyla Click to download Wedding Binder 101

Supplies shopping

picjumbo.com_HNCK9016.jpgFree Printable Checklists & Calendars

coffee-1137687_1920Free Binder Cover Printables

7 thoughts on “Free Wedding Planner!

  1. Absolutely love, love, LOVE this! Thank you so much for sharing all this amazing wedding planning stuff. Planning a wedding is stressful enough and you’ve made it a bit less stressful!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

